Support Staff

Anne Burns

Anne Burns


Undergrad Assistant, Math & Stats Program

Office: Jeffery Hall, Rm. 310
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x74467
E-mail: burnsa@queensu.ca
Michael Cabral

Michael Cabral


Program Associate, Math & Stats Program

Office: Jeffery Hall, Rm. 314
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x75730
E-mail: mc200@queensu.ca
Jason Cowell

Jason Cowell


Computer Systems Administrator

Office: Jeffery Hall, Rm. 316
Phone: (613) 533-2391
E-mail: jason.cowell@queensu.ca
Rianna Lewis

Rianna Lewis


Departmental & Financial Assistant

Office: Jeffery Hall, Rm. 310
Phone: (613) 533-2390
E-mail: rianna.lewis@queensu.ca
Robert Marks

Robert Marks


Academic Assistant for MTHE 494

Office: Jeffery Hall, Rm. 213
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x77065
E-mail: rbm4@queensu.ca
Johana Ng

Johana Ng


Undergrad Assistant, Math & Engineering Program

Office: Jeffery Hall, Rm. 310
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x74469
E-mail: jn@queensu.ca
Priya Rajan

Priya Rajan


Program Associate, Math & Engineering Program

Office: Jeffery Hall, Rm. 314
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x75472
E-mail: vpr1@queensu.ca
Jennifer Read

Jennifer Read


Graduate Assistant

Office: Jeffery Hall, Rm. 320
Phone: (613) 533-2405
E-mail: readj@queensu.ca
Trina Savoie

Trina Savoie


Departmental & Financial Assistant

Office: Jeffery Hall, Rm. 310
Phone: (613) 533-2390
E-mail: trina.savoie@queensu.ca
Cathy Smith

Cathy Smith


Office Assistant

Office: Jeffery Hall, Rm. 313
Phone: (613) 533-2443
E-mail: smith@queensu.ca
Jeananne Vickery

Jeananne Vickery


Department Manager

Office: Jeffery Hall, Rm. 311
Phone: (613) 533-2440
Email: vickeryj@queensu.ca