Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Support Staff


Anne Burns

Anne Burns

Undergraduate Assistant, Math & Stats Program

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 310
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x74467
Email:  burnsa@queensu.ca


Michael Cabral

Michael Cabral

Program Associate, Math & Stats Program

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 314
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x75730
Email:  mc200@queensu.ca


Jason Cowell

Jason Cowell

Computer Systems Administrator

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 316
Phone: (613) 533-2391
Email:  jason.cowell@queensu.ca


Rianna Lewis

Rianna Lewis

Departmental & Financial Assistant

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 310
Phone: (613) 533-2390
Email:  rianna.lewis@queensu.ca


Johana Ng

Johana Ng

Undergraduate Assistant, Math & Engineering Program

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 310
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x74469
Email:  jn@queensu.ca


Priya Rajan

Priya Rajan

Program Associate, Math & Engineering Program

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 314
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x75472
Email:  vpr1@queensu.ca


Jennifer Read

Jennifer Read

Graduate Assistant

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 320
Phone: (613) 533-2405
Email:  jennifer.read@queensu.ca


Cathy Smith

Cathy Smith

Office Assistant

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 313
Phone: (613) 533-2443
Email:  smith@queensu.ca


Jeananne Vickery

Jeananne Vickery

Department Manager

Office:  Jeffery Hall, Rm. 311
Phone: (613) 533-2440
Email:  vickeryj@queensu.ca