Support Staff

Anne Burns


Undergrad Assistant, Math & Stats Program


Office: Jeffery Hall, 314
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x74467
E-Mail:
burnsa@queensu.ca

Michael Cabral


Program Associate, Math & Stats Program


Office: Jeffery Hall, 208
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x75730
E-Mail:
mc200@queensu.ca

Jason Cowell


Computer Systems Administrator


Office: Jeffery Hall, 316
Phone: (613) 533-2391
E-Mail:
jason.cowell@queensu.ca

Johana Ng


Undergrad Assistant, Math & Engineering Program


Office: Jeffery Hall, 315
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x74469
E-Mail:
jn@queensu.ca

Priya Rajan


Program Associate, Math & Engineering Program


Office: Jeffery Hall, 318
Phone: (613) 533-6000 x75472
E-Mail:
vpr1@queensu.ca

Jennifer Read


Graduate Program Assistant          


Office: Jeffery Hall, 320
Phone: (613) 533-2405
E-Mail:
readj@queensu.ca

Cathy Smith


Office Assistant


Office: Jeffery Hall, 313
Phone: (613) 533-2443
E-Mail:
smith@queensu.ca

Jeananne Vickery


Department Manager


Office: Jeffery Hall, 311
Phone: (613) 533-2440
E-Mail:
vickeryj@queensu.ca

Krista Welsh


Departmental & Financial Assistant


Office: Jeffery Hall, 310
Phone: (613) 533-2390
E-Mail: k.welsh@queensu.ca