Postdoctoral Fellows

Nasrin Altafi


Supervisor: Greg Smith


E-Mail: nar3@queensu.ca

Nasrin's E-Mail

Abhishek Bharadwaj


Supervisor: M. Ram Murty & Brad Rodgers


Office: Jeffery Hall, 215
Phone: (613) 533-2432
E-Mail: atb4@queensu.ca

Abhishek's E-Mail

Christopher Kennedy


Supervisor: Giusy Mazzone


Office: Jeffery Hall, 403
E-Mail: christopher.kennedy@queensu.ca

Christopher's E-Mail

Tyler Meadows


Supervisor: Troy Day & Felicia Magpantay


Office: Jeffery Hall, 216
Phone: (613) 533-2399
E-Mail: tam15@queensu.ca

Tyler's E-Mail

Sunil Naik


Supervisor: Ram Murty & Brad Rodgers


Office: Jeffery Hall, 518
E-Mail: naik.s@queensu.ca

Sunil's E-Mail

David Nguyen


Supervisor: M. Ram Murty & Brad Rodgers


Office: Jeffery Hall, 217
Phone: (613) 533-2397
E-Mail: d.nguyen@queensu.ca
Website: mast.queensu.ca..

David's Website

Khoa Nguyen


Supervisor: Ivan Dimitrov, Charles Paquette & David Wehlau


Office: Jeffery Hall, 501
E-Mail: k.nguyen@queensu.ca

Khoa's E-Mail

Federico Salmoiraghi


Supervisor: T. Barthelmé & F. Cellarosi


Office: Jeffery Hall, 207
Phone: (613) 533-2418
E-Mail: federico.salmoiraghi@queensu.ca

Federico's E-Mail

Zachary Selk


Supervisor: Serdar Yüksel


Office: Jeffery Hall, 516
Phone: (613) 533-2422
E-Mail: zachary.selk@queensu.ca

Zachary's E-Mail