Affiliated Faculty

Kenzu Abdella


Adjunct (Trent University, Peterborough Ontario)


E-Mail: kabdella@trentu.ca
Research: Mathematical modelling, numerical methods, atmospheric physics

Kenzu's Profile

Alan Ableson


Cross-Appointed (Queen's Mechanical & Materials Eng.)


E-Mail: ableson@queensu.ca
Research: Reinforcement learning, packing, data science

Alan's Profile

Serban Belinschi


Adjunct (Inst de Mathématiques de Toulouse, Université Paul Sabatier)


E-Mail: belinsch@queensu.ca
Research: Free analysis, free probability, random matrix theory

Serban's Profile

Gunnar Blohm


Cross-Appointed (Queen's Biomedical and Molecular Sciences)


E-Mail: blohmg@queensu.ca
Website: compneurosci.com

Gunnar's Profile

Steven Blostein


Cross-Appointed (Queen's Electrical & Computer Engineering)


E-Mail: sdb2@queensu.ca
Research: Wireless communication systems, sequential detection, statistical signal processing

Steven's Profile

H.E.A Campbell


Adjunct (University of New Brunswick)


E-Mail: campbelh@queensu.ca
Website: unb.ca/fredericton

Eddy's Profile

Bingshu E. Chen


Cross-Appointed (Canadian Cancer Trials Group)


E-Mail: bechen@ctg.queensu.ca
Research: Biostatistics, survival analysis, statistical computing, design & analysis of clinical trials, biomarker & bioinformatics

Bingshu's Profile

Mark F. Green


Cross-Appointed (Queen's Civil Engineering)


E-Mail: greenm@queensu.ca
Website: civil.queensu.ca../

Mark's Profile

Martin Guay


Cross-Appointed (Queen's Chemical Eng.)


E-Mail: guaym@queensu.ca
Website: chemeng.queensu.ca..

Martin's Profile

James McLellan


Cross-Appointed (Queen's Chemical Eng.)


E-Mail: mclellan@queensu.ca
Website: chemeng.queensu.ca..

James' Profile

Charles Paquette


Cross-Appointed (RMC Math & Computer Science)


E-Mail: charles.paquette@rmc.ca
Website: rmc-cmr.ca..

Charles' Profile

Paul Y. Peng


Cross-Appointed (Community Health and Epidemiology)


E-Mail: pengp@queensu.ca
Research: Cure models & multivariate survival models, statistical computing & bayesian methods, statistical models for observational & clinical studies

Paul's Profile

Hwashin Shin


Adjunct (Environmental Health Science, Health Canada)


E-Mail: hshs@queensu.ca
Research: Air health (trend) incicator, environmental public health risk analysis,multi-pollutant model for combined risk,optimal experimental design, controlled exposure experiment

Hwashin's Profile

Roland Speicher


Adjunct (Saarland University, Germany)


E-Mail: speicher@math.uni-sb.de
Research: Free probability, random matrices, operator algebras

Roland's Profile

Claude Tardif


Cross-Appointed (RMC Math & Computer Science)


E-Mail: ctardif@queensu.ca
Website: mast.queensu.ca..

Claude's Website

Dongsheng Tu


Cross-Appointed (Queen's Cancer Research)


E-Mail: dtu@ctg.queensu.ca
Research: Biostatistics, clinical trials, longitudinal data, resampling methods, survival analysis

Dongsheng's Profile

David Wehlau


Cross-Appointed (RMC Math & Computer Science)


E-Mail: david.wehlau@queensu.ca
Research: Algebraic groups, invariant theory, commutative algebra, discrete mathematics

David's Profile

Imed Zaguia


Cross-Appointed (RMC Math & Computer Science)


E-Mail: imed.zaguia@rmcc-cmrc.ca
Research: Graphs, ordered sets, relational structure, hereditary classes, age of relational structure, well quasi order, linear extension, 1/3-2/3 conjecture, algorithmic aspects of ordered sets and graphs

Imed's Profile