Affiliated Faculty

Kenzu Abdella

Kenzu Abdella


Adjunct (Trent University)

Email: kabdella@trentu.ca

Alan Ableson


Cross-Appointed (Queen's Mechanical and Materials Engineering)

Email: ableson@queensu.ca
Research: Reinforcement learning, packing, data science
Alan Ableson's Profile

Serban Belinschi


Adjunct (Inst de Mathématiques de Toulouse, Université Paul Sabatier)

Email: belinsch@queensu.ca
Research: Free analysis, free probability, random matrix theory
Serban Belinschi's Profile
Gunnar Blohm

Gunnar Blohm


Cross-Appointed (Queen's Biomedical and Molecular Sciences)

Email: gunnar.blohm@queensu.ca
Website: www.compneurosci.com

Steven D. Blostein


Cross-Appointed (Queen's Electrical & Computer Engineering)

Email: steven.blostein@queensu.ca
Research: Wireless communication systems, sequential detection, statistical signal processing
Steven Blostein's Profile
H.E.A Campbell

H.E.A Campbell


Adjunct (University of New Brunswick)

Email: campbelh@queensu.ca
Website: www.unb.ca/fredericton...

Bingshu E. Chen


Cross-Appointed (Canadian Cancer Trials Group)

Email: bechen@ctg.queensu.ca
Research: Biostatistics, survival analysis, statistical computing, design & analysis of clinical trials, biomarker & bioinformatics
Bingshu Chen's Profile
Mark F. Green

Mark F. Green


Cross-Appointed (Queen's Civil Engineering)

Email: greenm@queensu.ca
Website: my.civil.queensu.ca/...
Martin Guay

Martin Guay


Cross-Appointed (Queen's Chemical Engineering)

Email: guaym@queensu.ca
Website: my.chemeng.queensu.ca/...
James McLellan

James McLellan


Cross-Appointed (Queen's Chemical Engineering)

Email: james.mclellan@queensu.ca
Website: my.chemeng.queensu.ca/...
Charles Paquette

Charles Paquette


Cross-Appointed (RMC Math & Computer Science)

Email: charles.paquette@rmc.ca
Website: rmc-cmr.ca/...charles-paquette

Paul Y. Peng


Cross-Appointed (Community Health and Epidemiology)

Email: pengp@queensu.ca
Research: Cure models & multivariate survival models, statistical computing & bayesian methods, statistical models for observational & clinical studies
Paul Peng's Profile

Hwashin Shin


Adjunct (Health Canada)

Email: hshs@queensu.ca
Research: Air health (trend) incicator, environmental public health risk analysis,multi-pollutant model for combined risk,optimal experimental design, controlled exposure experiment
Hwashin Shin'a Profile

Roland Speicher


Adjunct (Saarland University, Germany)

Email: speicher@math.uni-sb.de
Research: Free probability, random matrices, operator algebras
Roland Speicher's Profile
Claude Tardif

Claude Tardif


Cross-Appointed (RMC Math & Computer Science)

Email: ctardif@queensu.ca
Website: mast.queensu.ca/~ctardif

Dongsheng Tu


Cross-Appointed (Queen's Cancer Research Institute)

Email: dtu@ctg.queensu.ca
Website: scholar.google.ca...
Research: Biostatistics, clinical trials, longitudinal data, resampling methods, survival analysis
Dongsheng Tu's Profile

David Wehlau


Cross-Appointed (RMC Math & Computer Science)

Email: david.wehlau@queensu.ca
Website: mast.queensu.ca/~wehlau
Research: Algebraic groups, invariant theory, commutative algebra, discrete mathematics
David Wehlau's Profile
Imed Zaguia

Imed Zaguia


Cross-Appointed (RMC Math & Computer Science)

Email: imed.zaguia@rmcc-cmrc.ca
Website: https://www.rmc-cmr.ca...
Research: Graphs, ordered sets, relational structure, hereditary classes, age of relational structure, well quasi order, linear extension, 1/3-2/3 conjecture, algorithmic aspects of ordered sets and graphs