Strategic Procurement Services

Strategic Procurement Services

site header

Strategic Procurement Services Contacts

Strategic Procurement Services is located in Rideau Building, 3rd Floor (207 Stuart Street Kingston, ON K7L 3N6) at Queen's University

Campus Map: Rideau Building

Hours of operation: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (Monday - Friday)

Management

Andy Green Director andy.green@queensu.ca x. 32175
Kelly McGarry (currently on leave) Associate Director mcgarryk@queensu.ca x. 33380
Nicole Fowler       Associate Director, Procurement Operations nicole.fowler@queensu.ca x. 32209
Steve Young Manager, Queen's Postal & Printing Services sy1@queensu.ca x. 32912

Accounts Payable

Diane Begin Accounts Payable Lead       begin@queensu.ca x. 74166
Felicia Hamilton Accounts Payable Clerk fh23@queensu.ca x. 74238
Jessica Palmer Accounts Payable Clerk jp183@queensu.ca x. 74142

Business Services & Logistics (includes Credit Card Programs and Customs)

Stephanie Holcombe Manager, Business Services & Logistics sh260@queensu.ca x. 78159
Ruth Lappan        Procurement Services Administrator lappanr@queensu.ca       x. 74236

Buyers

Shelley Rizzo Procurement Specialist shelley.rizzo@queensu.ca x. 32626
Ed Lew Buyer (Construction) lewe@queensu.ca x. 75277
Ryan Luney Buyer (IT) luneyr@queensu.ca x. 33007
Shamael Malko-Moore Buyer (Research) smm15@queensu.ca x. 32236

Procurement Systems (includes acQuire)

Nicki Mundell Manager, Procurement Systems nicole.mundell@queensu.ca x. 75537
Shannon Deline Junior Analyst delines@queensu.ca x. 75169
Allyson Mantle Supplier Enablement Administrator alm25@queensu.ca x. 74271

Queen's Postal & Print Services

Steve Young Manager, Postal & Printing Services sy1@queensu.ca x. 32912
  General Inquiries   x. 77514

General Inquiries

Accounts Payable accounts.payable@queensu.ca
acQuire acquire@queensu.ca
acQuire Suppliers aq.supplier@queensu.ca 
Credit Card Programs creditcards@queensu.ca
Employee Discounts employeediscounts@queensu.ca
Printing printing@queensu.ca
Sourcing buying@queensu.ca