Strategic Procurement Services

Strategic Procurement Services

site header

Strategic Procurement Services Contacts

Strategic Procurement Services is located in Rideau Building, 3rd Floor (207 Stuart Street Kingston, ON K7L 3N6)

Campus Map:  Rideau Building

Hours of operation: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (Monday - Friday)

Management

Andy Green Director andy.green@queensu.ca x. 32175
Kelly McGarry Associate Director mcgarryk@queensu.ca x. 33380
Nicole Fowler       Manager, Senior Procurement and
acQuire/Accounts Payable
nicole.fowler@queensu.ca x. 32209

Accounts Payable

Diane Begin Accounts Payable Lead       begin@queensu.ca x. 74166
Felicia Hamilton Accounts Payable Clerk fh23@queensu.ca x. 74238

acQuire Team

Shannon Deline         Junior Analyst delines@queensu.ca                   x. 75169
Rose Fisher Procurement Systems Support rmf@queensu.ca x. 74271
Nicki Mundell Procurement Systems Analyst &
Solution Administrator
nicole.mundell@queensu.ca x. 75537

Buyers

Nicole Fowler        Procurement Specialist             nicole.fowler@queensu.ca x. 32209
Ed Lew Buyer (Construction) lewe@queensu.ca x. 75277
Ryan Luney Buyer (IT) luneyr@queensu.ca x. 33007
Shamael Malko-Moore Buyer (Research) smm15@queensu.ca x. 32236
Fabio Ribeiro Procurement Specialist fabio.ribeiro@queensu.ca x. 32156
Steve Young Buyer (Print) sy1@queensu.ca x. 32912
Shelley Rizzo Procurement Specialist shelley.rizzo@queensu.ca x. 32626

Customs & Traffic

Ruth Lappan        Customs & Traffic Coordinator lappanr@queensu.ca       x. 74236

Credit Card Programs

Rose Fisher Travel Card (TCard) Administrator rmf@queensu.ca x. 74271
Ruth Lappan        Procurement Card (PCard) Administrator lappanr@queensu.ca       x. 74236

General Enquiries

Accounts Payable accounts.payable@queensu.ca
acQuire acquire@queensu.ca
Employee Discounts employeediscounts@queensu.ca
General Information buying@queensu.ca
Printing Information printing@queensu.ca