Strategic Procurement Services

Strategic Procurement Services

site header

Strategic Procurement Services (SPS) Contacts

The Strategic Procurement team is currently working remotely.  The best way to contact SPS is to email either the general inquiry inboxes (noted below) as there are multiple team members monitoring or if you know the individual to speak with, email them directly.

Strategic Procurement Services is located in Rideau Building, 3rd Floor (207 Stuart Street Kingston, ON K7L 3N6) at Queen's University

Campus Map: Rideau Building | Hours of operation: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (Monday - Friday)

If only phone extension is displayed below, dial (613) 533-6000 when calling from outside Queen's.

General Inquiries
Area Email For inquiries and/or support of:
Accounts Payable accounts.payable@queensu.ca Payments or invoices
acQuire acquire@queensu.ca acQuire system
acQuire Suppliers aq.supplier@queensu.ca  Suppliers within acQuire system
Credit Card Programs creditcards@queensu.ca Credit card programs including PCards or TCards
Delivery Services delivery@queensu.ca Services via the Queen's Postal & Print Service (QPPS) team
Employee Discounts employeediscounts@queensu.ca Employee discounts
Logistics logistics@queensu.ca Inbound, outbound or general shipping
Printing printing@queensu.ca Printing services
Sourcing buying@queensu.ca Sourcing activities
VPA vpa@queensu.ca Visa Payables Automation (VPA) payment method and process
Management Team
Andy Green Director andy.green@queensu.ca Direct (613) 533-2175 | Internal ext. 32175
Nicole Fowler Associate Director, Procurement Operations nicole.fowler@queensu.ca Direct (613) 533-2209 | Internal ext. 32209
Kelly McGarry Associate Director, Sourcing mcgarryk@queensu.ca Direct (613) 533-3380 | Internal ext. 33380
Stephanie Holcombe Manager, Business Services & Logistics sh260@queensu.ca ext. 78159
Nicki Mundell Manager, Procurement Systems nicole.mundell@queensu.ca ext. 75537
Steve Young Manager, Queen's Postal & Printing Services sy1@queensu.ca ext. 32912
Accounts Payable
Diane Begin Accounts Payable Lead begin@queensu.ca ext. 74166
Felicia Hamilton Accounts Payable Clerk fh23@queensu.ca ext. 74238
Jessica Palmer Accounts Payable Clerk jp183@queensu.ca ext. 74142
Business Services & Logistics (includes Credit Card Programs and Customs)
Stephanie Holcombe Manager, Business Services & Logistics sh260@queensu.ca ext. 78159
Ruth Lappan Procurement Services Administrator lappanr@queensu.ca ext. 74236
Postal & Print Services | Fleming Hall, Jemmett Wing - Room 001 (78 Fifth Field Company Lane)
Steve Young Manager, Postal & Printing Services sy1@queensu.ca Direct (613) 533-2912 | Internal ext. 32912
Mailroom     Direct (613) 533-6305 | Internal ext. 36305
If main line busy, call ext. 77514
Procurement Systems (includes acQuire)
Nicki Mundell Manager, Procurement Systems nicole.mundell@queensu.ca ext. 75537
Shannon Deline Junior Analyst delines@queensu.ca ext. 75169
Allyson Mantle Supplier Enablement Administrator alm25@queensu.ca ext. 74271
Strategic Sourcing
Shelley Rizzo Procurement Specialist shelley.rizzo@queensu.ca Direct (613) 533-2626 | Internal ext. 32626
Ed Lew Buyer (Construction) lewe@queensu.ca ext. 75277
Ryan Luney Buyer (IT) luneyr@queensu.ca Direct (613) 533-3007 | Internal ext. 33007
Shamael Malko-Moore Buyer (Research) smm15@queensu.ca Direct (613) 533-2236 | Internal ext. 32236