IT Technical Resource Augmentation Services

Client Supplier Agreement as a result of the Ontario Education Collaborative Marketplace (OECM) administered RFP# 2019-327

Initial term of two years with an expiry date of February 10, 2023

Option to extend the agreement for up to an additional two years

  • Calian Ltd.
  • Eagle Professional Resources Inc.
  • PlanIT Search Inc.
  • Randstad Interim Inc.
  • S.i Systems.
  • Step by Step Professional Services Inc.
  • Tundra Technical Solutions Inc.

Ryan Luney, Buyer
luneyr@queensu.ca or phone: (613) 533-3007 | internal ext. 33007

Value - CAD*, not including applicable taxes Minimum # of quotes required
$0 - $74,999.99 1 quote
$75,000 - $149,999.99 2 quotes
$150,000 - $299,999.99 3 quotes
Greater than $300,000.00 Conduct open competitive procurement

*CAD - Canadian dollars

List of roles and descriptions. If you have additional questions regarding the services provided, please contact the supplier.

Calian logo

Calian

Calian website

Gloria Higdon, Senior Business Relationship Manager
(613) 599-8600 ext. 2207
g.higdon@calian.com

Eagle logo

Eagle

Eagle website

Kiera Bauer, Account Executive
(416) 861-1492 ext. 3272
k.bauer@eagleonline.com

Plan IT logo

Plan IT

Plan IT website

Ksenja Thellimi, Division Manager, Government Services
(416) 260-9996 ext. 222
ksenja.thellimi@planitsearch.com

Randstad logo

Randstad

Randstad website

Leigh Robinson, Senior Account Manager
(416) 962-9262 ext. 2206
leigh.robinson@randstad.ca

S.I. Systems logo

S.I. Systems

S.I. Systems website

Glen South, Managing Director
(905) 283-2536
glen.south@sisystems.com

Step by Step logo

Step by Step

Step by Step website

Colin Mark, Managing Director
(416) 855-7837 ext. 111
colin.mark@stepbystepps.ca

Tundra Technical Solutions logo

Tundra Technical Solutions

Tundra website

Ross Parslow
(613) 291-7038
rparslow@tundratechnical.com