Overview - Photographers

Queen's RFP #Q-2015-012-KM

July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2022

No extension term available

  • Bernard Clark Photography
  • Chi Lam Photography
  • Eric Forget Photography
  • Garret Elliott Photography
  • Greg Black Photography
  • Ian Crysler Photography
  • Jones Foto
  • Kaufmann Photography
  • Kristen Ritchie Photography
  • Lars Hagberg Photography
  • Lifetouch Photography
  • Oliver H Photo
  • R.A. Enterprise
  • Stephen Wild Photography
  • Suzy Lamont Photography
  • Tim Forbes Photography
  • Whelan Studios

The vendors were qualified based on the strength of their proposal including insurance and AODA requirements.

Ryan Luney, Buyer
luneyr@queensu.ca or phone: (613) 533-3007 | internal ext. 33007

Value - CAD*, not including applicable taxes Minimum # of quotes required
$0 - $9,999.99 1
$10,000 - $24,999.99 2
$25,000 - $99,999.99 3
Greater than $100,000 Conduct open competitive procurement

*CAD - Canadian dollars

Supplier Contact Information

Kingston Photographers

Bernard Clark Photography logo

Bernard Clark Photography

Contact: Bernard Clark
Tel. (613) 384-0777 | Email: bcphoto@kos.net

Generic camera illustration

Chi Lam Photography

Contact: Chi Lam
Email: chi.lam@queensu.ca

Garrett Elliott logo

Garrett Elliott Photography

Garrett Elliott Photography website


Contact: Garrett Elliott
Tel. (613) 329-9793 | Email: garrett.elliott@gmail.com

Greg Black Photography logo

Greg Black Photography

Greg Black Photography website


Contact: Greg Black 
Tel. (613) 484-1843 | Email: gbphotog@me.com

Kaufmann Photography logo

Kaufmann Photography

Kaufmann Photography website


Contact: Lauren Kaufmann
Tel. (613) 483-6955 | Email: lauren@kaufmannphotography.com

Kristen Ritchie Photography logo

Kristen Ritchie Photography

Kristen Ritchie Photography website


Contact: Kristen Ritchie Photography
Tel. (613) 888-5113 | Email: kristen.ritchie@yahoo.ca

Lars Hagberg Photography logo

Lars Hagberg Photography

Lars Hagberg Photography website


Contact: Lars Hagberg
Tel. (613) 484-1842 | Email: lthagberg@gmail.com

Prestige by Lifetouch logo

Lifetouch Photography

Prestige by Lifetouch
Tel. (613) 634-1424 | Email: mkrampitz@lifetouch.com

Oliver H Photo logo

Oliver H Photo

Oliver H Photo website


Contact: Oliver Hirtenfelder
Tel. (613) 305-4974 | Email: contact@oliverhphoto.com

Rai Allen Photography logo

Rai Allen Photography

Tel. (647) 779-8492 | Tel. (866) 647-5267 x.701

Email: Info@raiallen.com

Stephen Wild Photography logo

Stephen Wild Photography

Suzy Lamont Photography logo

Suzy Lamont Photography

Suzy Lamont Photography website


Contact: Suzy Lamont
Tel. (613) 572-1355 | Email: SuzyLamont@gmail.com

Tim Forbes Photography logo

Tim Forbes Photography

Tim Forbes Photography website


Contact: Tim Forbes
Tel. (613) 540-3700 | Email: tim@forbesphotographer.com

Whelan Studios logo

Whelan Studios

Whelan Studios website


Contact: Rob Whelan
Tel. (613) 453-6047 | Email: info@Robwhelanphotography.com

Ottawa Photographers

Jones Foto logo

Jones Foto

Jones Foto website

Jason Jones
Tel. (647) 990-2925 | Email: Jason@jonesFoto.com

Toronto Photographers

Eric Forget Photography logo

Eric Forget Photography

Ian Crysler Photography logo

Ian Crysler Photography

Ian Crysler Photography website

Ian Crysler
Tel. (416) 461-5292 | Email: ian@iancrysler.com