Matariki 3MT People's Choice Voting Open

Vote now
El Zahraa Majed and Martha Whitfield - Queen's representatives

Starting today: you can vote for the People's Choice Award in this years' Matariki 3 Minute Thesis submissions! The Matariki Network of Universities (MNU) is an international group of seven leading, like-minded universities that includes Queen’s University.

There are two Queen’s participants in this year’s Matariki 3 Minute Thesis competition (our winner and runner up from our own competition held at Queen's):

•            El Zahraa Majed (PhD, Kinesiology and Health Studies)

•            Martha Whitfield (PhD, Nursing)

The playlist of all this year’s entries can be found on the Matariki Network's website along with a link to vote for your People's Choice.  

Voting is open from October 16 to October 22 so don't wait to cast your vote!