School of Graduate Studies

School of Graduate Studies
School of Graduate Studies

Program Contacts


Faculty of Health Sciences

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Aging & Health Gerri Lyman 75302 lymang@queensu.ca
Anatomical Sciences Ashley Sheridan 77155 ashley.sheridan@queensu.ca
Biomedical & Molecular Sciences

Wendy Cumpson - Last Names A-L
Diane Sommerfeld - ​Last Names M-Z

32796

74836

cumpsonw@queensu.ca

diane.sommerfeld@queensu.ca

Biostatistics Sue Preston 32901 epid@queensu.ca
Cancer Research Contact your home program    
Combined MD/research contact your home program   mdphd@queensu.ca
Epidemiology Sue Preston 32901 epid@queensu.ca
Health Professions Education Jennifer Fowler 32204 healthprofessionsed@queensu.ca
Medical Sciences Jolene McLean 32088 medicalsciences@queensu.ca
Health Quality Lauren Broadhurst 74759 HQPrograms@queensu.ca
Medical Sciences Jolene McLean 32088 medicalsciences@queensu.ca
Neuroscience Lucy Russo-Smith 77274 russol@queensu.ca
Nursing Colleen Donahoe 77746 grad.nursing@queensu.ca
Occupational Therapy Cyndi Howe 77318 cah18@queensu.ca
Pathology & Molecular Medicine Mark Andrews 79558 mark.andrews@queensu.ca
Pharmaceutical & Healthcare Management

Mary White

 

mary.white@queensu.ca

Physical Therapy Emily Cornfield 77317 lprogramassistant.pt@queensu.ca
Public Health   32234 mphadmin@queensu.ca
Rehabilitation and Health Leadership Tim Rosillo   trosillo@queensu.ca
Rehabilitation Science Anne Linscott 75056 gal@queensu.ca
Translational Medicine Julie Heagle 74148 tmed@queensu.ca

back to top

Faculty of Arts and Science

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Art Conservation Stefanie Killen 32742 artcon@queensu.ca
Art History Cynthia Collins 32517 arth@queensu.ca
Arts Leadership Amie Bello 74336 belloa@queensu.ca
Arts Management Amie Bello 74336 belloa@queensu.ca
Astrophysics & Astronomy Loanne Meldrum 32687 meldruml@queensu.ca
Biology Joanne Surette 36138 surettej@queensu.ca
Biomedical Informatics Parvin Mousavi 36070 pmousavi@cs.queensu.ca
Chemistry Michelle Boutilier 75782 gradadm@chem.queensu.ca
Computing Debby Robertson 77549 debby@cs.queensu.ca
Classics Judy Vanhooser 32745 classics@queensu.ca
Cultural Studies Jennifer Powell 79462 custgrad@queensu.ca
Earth and Energy Resources Leadership Brittany Jennings 32574 meerl@queensu.ca
Economics Danielle Wallace 32259 gradassist@econ.queensu.ca
Economics - Risk Policy & Regulation Diploma TBA 36191 rprd@econ.queensu.ca
English Lovorka Fabek-Fischer 74447 lf34@queensu.ca
Environmental Studies Colin Khan 77531 khanc@queensu.ca
Geological Sciences Kelly McCaugherty 33017 geolgradassistant@queensu.ca 
Gender Studies Rosa Gutierrez 75397 gndsgrad@queensu.ca
Geography Amanda Miller 74360 a.miller@queensu.ca
Global Development Studies Carrie Roosenmaallen 77626 devsgrad@queensu.ca
History Cathy Dickison 36931 dickison@queensu.ca
Industrial Relations Anne-Marie Bergman 77319 mir.program@queensu.ca
Professional MIR Anne-Marie Bergman 77319 pmir.program@queensu.ca
German Margaret Maliszewska 32072 maliszew@queensu.ca
Mathematics & Statistics Jennifer Read 32405 readj@queensu.ca
Philosophy Susanne Cliff-Jungling 77027 s.cliff-jungling@queensu.ca
Physics Loanne Meldrum 32687 meldruml@queensu.ca
Political Studies Kristina Fennell 77452 gradpols@queensu.ca
Psychology Giovanna Crocco (Jo) 32872 psycgrad@queensu.ca
Public Administration Mikhaila Graf 77006 mpa.coordinator@queensu.ca
Religious Studies Levanna Schonwandt 32109 lsb1@queensu.ca
Kinesiology & Health Studies Kaitlyn Sears 75214 skhs.grad@queensu.ca
Screen Cultures and Curatorial Studies Melissa Shumaker 32178 m.shumaker@queensu.ca
Sociology Celina Caswell 36684 celina.caswell@queensu.ca
Urban & Regional Planning Amanda Miller 77057 a.miller@queensu.ca

back to top

Faculty of Engineering & Applied Sciences

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Applied Sustainability contact your home program    
Biomedical Engineering contact your home program    
Chemical Engineering Laurie Phillips 74830 laurie.philllips@chee.queensu.ca
Civil Engineering Debbie Ritchie 79359 debbie.ritchie@queensu.ca
Social Performance Management in the Extractive Industries Jenny Cruz 79312 j.cruz@queensu.ca
Electrical & Computer Engineering Debie Fraser 32179 fraser.d@queensu.ca
Engineering Physics Loanne Meldrum 32687 loanne@physics.queensu.ca
Geological Engineering Kelly McCaugherty 33017 geolgradassistant@queensu.ca 
GeoEngineering Kristine Mattson 78591 kmm32@queensu.ca
Mathematics & Engineering Jennifer Read 32405 readj@queensu.ca
Mechanical & Materials Engineering Jane Davies 36928 mme.graduate@queensu.ca
Mining Engineering Alicia Alves 77135 mine.grad@queensu.ca

back to top

Faculty of Law

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Law Dianne Flint 74296 lawgrad@queensu.ca
Immigration & Citizenship Andrea Labelle 75799 immigrationdiploma@queensu.ca
Legal Services Management Andrea Labelle 75799 lawmanagement@queensu.ca

back to top

Smith School of Business

Department Grad Assistant Ext Email
Management - PhD, MSc Nancy Chase 36280

mscm@queensu.ca

phdm@queensu.ca

back to top

Faculty of Education

Department Grad Assistant Phone Email
Education - M.Ed, M.Ed.(WISE), Ph.D. Jesse Sibanda 613 533 6206 educgrad@queensu.ca
Graduate Diploma in Education (GDE) Jesse Sibanda 613 533 6206 edonline@queensu.ca
Professional Master of Education (PME) Jesse Sibanda 613 533 6206 edonline@queensu.ca
Specialized Applied Graduate Experience (SAGE) Jesse Sibanda 613 533 6206 edonline@queensu.ca

back to top