Shared Service/Faculty Unit Financial Contacts (Business Officers)

Name Department / Faculty Telephone Email
Kellie Hart Arts & Science (613) 533-6000 ext.75594 hartk@queensu.ca
Julie-Anne Matias Education (613) 533-6000 ext.36703 matiasj@queensu.ca
Margaret Burns Engineering and Applied Science (613) 533-6000 ext.79079 margaret.burns@queensu.ca
Nicole MacKinnon Graduate Studies (613) 533-6000 ext.75549 nicole.mackinnon@queensu.ca
Dale Best Health Sciences (613) 533-6000 ext.78962 dale.best@queensu.ca
Debbie Samms Law (613) 533-6000 ext.75805 debbie.samms@queensu.ca
Margaret Gibson School of Business (613) 533-6000 ext.32537 margaret.gibson@queensu.ca
Lesley Kelly Advancement Services (613) 533-6000 ext.79657 lesley.kelly@queensu.ca
Joseph Choi Audit Services (613) 533-6000 ext.74701 joseph.choi@queensu.ca
Dan Langham Environmental Health and Safety (613) 533-6000 ext.74980 dan.langham@queensu.ca
René Grisé Financial Services (613) 533-6000 ext.36228 rene.grise@queensu.ca
Tony Overvelde Information Technology Services (613) 533-6000 ext.78767 tony.overvelde@queensu.ca
TBD Office of the Associate Vice-Principal (Human Resources) (613) 533-6000 ext.77791 TBD
Brian O'Neill Investment Services (613) 533-6000 ext.33034 brian.oneill@queensu.ca
Chris Berga Office of the Principal (613) 533-6000 ext.74018 bergac@queensu.ca
Nancy Petri Office of the University Librarian (613) 533-6000 ext.32518 petrin@queensu.ca
Ishana Gopaul Office of the Vice-Principal (Finance and Administration) (613) 533-6000 ext.75520 ishana.gopaul@queensu.ca
Nadia Jagar Office of the Provost (613) 533-6000 ext.79072 nadia.jagar@queensu.ca
Jennifer Mallon Physical Plant Services (613) 533-6000 ext.36581 mallonj@queensu.ca
Kim Murphy Risk and Safety Services (613) 533-6000 ext.36010 kim.murphy@queensu.ca
Andy Green Strategic Procurement Services (613) 533-6000 ext.32175 andy.green@queensu.ca
Chad McLeod  Student Affairs (613) 533-6000 ext.78664 chad.mcleod@queensu.ca
Suzan Moase University Secretariat and Legal Counsel (613) 533-6000 ext.78905 TBD
Monica St. Pierre Vice-Principal (Research) (613) 533-6000 ext.79342 stpierre@queensu.ca
Alannah Boisvert VP University Relations (613) 533-6000 ext.77403 alannah.boisvert@queensu.ca