Location, Hours & General Inquiries

General Departmental Email List:

Area Email:
Accounts Payable accounts.payable@queensu.ca
Accounts Receivable accounts.receivable@queensu.ca
Banking banking@queensu.ca
Expense Reimbursement Processing expenses@queensu.ca
Finance Security finance.security@queensu.ca
Finance Training finance.training@queensu.ca
Financial Reporting financial.reporting@queensu.ca
Financial Services Department (General Inquiries) finance@queensu.ca
HST Help hsthelp@queensu.ca
Overdue Student Fees, Collection Services qu.sr@queensu.ca
Payment Notifications payments@queensu.ca
Payroll Services payroll.services@queensu.ca
PCI Coordinator, PCI DSS Compliance finpcico@queensu.ca
T2200 Queries/Information t2200@queensu.ca
Travel Advances travel.advances@queensu.ca

Financial Services Main Office

In-Person Office Hours
8:00 am - 12:00 pm (Mon - Fri)

 

Rideau Building, 3rd Floor
207 Stuart Street
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6

Link to Rideau Building on the Queen's Campus Map

Phone: (613) 533-2050
Fax: (613) 533-6433

Email - General Inquiries:
finance@queensu.ca