Location, Hours & General Inquiries

General Departmental Email List:

Area Email:
Accounts Payable accounts.payable@queensu.ca
Accounts Receivable accounts.receivable@queensu.ca
Banking banking@queensu.ca
Expense Reimbursement Processing expenses@queensu.ca
Finance Security finance.security@queensu.ca
Finance Training finance.training@queensu.ca
Financial Reporting financial.reporting@queensu.ca
Financial Services Department (General Inquiries) finance@queensu.ca
HST Help hsthelp@queensu.ca
Overdue Student Fees, Collection Services qu.sr@queensu.ca
Payment Notifications payments@queensu.ca
Payroll Services payroll.services@queensu.ca
PCI Coordinator, PCI DSS Compliance finpcico@queensu.ca
Research Accounting research.accounting@queensu.ca
T2200 Queries/Information t2200@queensu.ca
Travel Advances travel.advances@queensu.ca

Financial Services Main Office

Exterior of 355 King Street West, Kingston. Large brick building

We have moved!

Financial Services are located inside the old St. Mary's of the Lake building located at 
355 King Street West, 3rd Floor
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6

Campus Map: 355 King Street West | 

Hours of operation: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (Monday - Friday)

Phone: (613) 533-2050
Fax: (613) 533-6433

Email - General Inquiries:
finance@queensu.ca