Contact

Department Of Geography and Planning

Queen's University
Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Room E208
Kingston, Ontario, Canada K7L 3N6
Phone. (613) 533-6030
Fax. (613) 533-6122

Head of Department

Dr. Melissa Lafrenière
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. E208
Phone: (613) 533-2903
Email: melissa.lafreniere@queensu.ca

Department Manager

Michelle Knapp-Hermer
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. E208
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 77214
Email: knappm@queensu.ca

Administrative Assistant

Lindsey Morey
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. E208
Phone: (613) 533-2903
Email: lindsey.morey@queensu.ca

Coordinator, Computer Support

John Bond
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. E216
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78137
Email: john.bond@queensu.ca

Communications and Research Coordinator

John Fraser
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. E208
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 77057
Email: john.fraser@queensu.ca

Associate Head, Geography Graduate Programs

Dr. Neal Scott
Office:  Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. D132
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 75915
Email:  scottn@queensu.ca

Director, Planning Graduate Program

Dr. John Meligrana
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. D321
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 75038
Email: john.meligrana@queensu.ca

Graduate Assistant (Geography and Planning)

Amanda Miller
Office:  Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. E208
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 77056
Email: a.miller@queensu.ca

Associate Head, Geography Undergraduate Programs

Dr. George Bevan
Office:  Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. D130
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78847
Email: undergrad.chair.gppl@queensu.ca

Undergraduate Program Assistant

Sharon Mohammed
Office:  Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. E208
Phone: (613) 533-6030
Email: geography.info@queensu.ca 

Campus Map