Contact

Department Of Geography and Planning

Queen's University
Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Room E208
Kingston, Ontario, Canada K7L 3N6
Phone. (613) 533-6030
Fax. (613) 533-6122

Interim Head of Department

Dr. Paul Treitz
Office: Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. E208
Phone: (613) 533-2903
Email: paul.treitz@queensu.ca

Assistant to the Head

Joan Knox
Office:  Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. E208
Phone: (613) 533-2903
Email: knoxj@queensu.ca

Departmental Manager

Kathy Hoover
Office:  Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. E208
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 77214
Email: hooverk@queensu.ca

Coordinator, Computer Support

John Bond
Office:  Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. E216
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78137
Email: john.bond@queensu.ca

Campus Map

Associate Head, Geography Graduate Programs

Dr. Neal Scott
Office:  Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. D132
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 75915
Email:  scottn@queensu.ca

Director, Planning Graduate Program

Dr. John Meligrana
Office:  Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. D321
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 77145
Email: john.meligrana@queensu.ca

Graduate Assistant (Geography and Planning)

Amanda Miller
Office:  Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. E208
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 77057
Email: a.miller@queensu.ca

Graduate Programs, Marketing and Outreach Coordinator

Angela Balesdent
Office:  Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. E208
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 77056
Email: angela.balesdent@queensu.ca
 

Associate Head, Geography Undergraduate Programs

Dr. Beverley Mullings
Office:  Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. D302
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext, 78829
Email: undergrad.chair.gppl@queensu.ca

Undergraduate Program Assistant

Sharon Mohammed
Office:  Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Rm. E208
Phone: (613) 533-6030
Email: geography.info@queensu.ca