SCADP Subcommittee on Academic Integrity


Chair of the Academic Integrity Subcommittee (Provost or delegate)

3 Faculty Members at Large (appointed by the Provost)

1 Member of the AMS (student at large appointed by the AMS)

1 Member of the SGPS (student at large appointed by the SGPS)


University Ombudsperson

University Secretary

AMS Commissioner External Advocacy

SGPS VP Community


Administrative support will be provided by the Office of the Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic)