Faculty Office

The Arts and Science Faculty Office is physically divided into four spaces, with personnel grouped by their main area of responsibility. Offices are all located in Dunning Hall, Main Floor.

Office of the Dean

It houses the offices of the Dean, Associate Deans, and administrative staff who deal primarily with departments and members of faculty.

Student Services

Students come to the office for academic counselling and answers to academic-related questions: about degree programs, requirements for dual degrees, letters of permission to take courses at other universities, appeals, etc. The two Associate Deans (Academic) are located here as well.

Arts and Science Online

This office coordinates fully online courses and programs for on-campus and distance students.


The Advancement team works to maximize financial support for the Faculty.