Office Directory

To reach staff with an extension, first dial 613-533-6000, and enter the five-digit extension when prompted.

Office of the Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic)

Teri Shearer

Interim Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic)

Nick Mosey

Deputy Provost (Academic Operations and Inclusion)

Office Staff 

Eddie Daniels Jr.

Communications Coordinator

Yohan Eum

Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Provost


Nadia Jagar

Associate Director, Finance and Operations

Ext. 79072

Amanda LaRose

University Faculty Staffing Coordinator

Ext. 74569

Carlyn McQueen (On Leave)

Communication and Projects Manager

Ext. 77977

Wanda Praamsma

Communication and Projects Manager


Lauren Sharpe

Executive Assistant

Ext. 78684

Lori Stewart

Executive Director

Ext. 78029

Office of the Vice-Provost (Teaching and Learning)

John Pierce

Interim Vice-Provost (Teaching and Learning)


Sarah Lublink

Teaching and Learning Coordinator


Sarah Whiteman

Administrative Assistant to Vice-Provost (Teaching and Learning)

Office Staff 

Kairee Kirkwood (On Leave) 

Teaching and Learning Coordinator


Ruba Arjumand

Teaching and Learning Coordinator


Claire O'Brien

Manager, Academic Initiatives


Office of the Vice-Provost, International, Richardson Hall, Suite 254

Sandra den Otter

Vice-Provost (International)

Ext. 36933

Office Staff

Tom Collier

Coordinator, Global Partnerships


Laura Esford

Director, International

Ext. 79124

Michael Green

Coordinator, International Projects & Events

Ext. 75351

Heather Kincaide

Internationalization Strategy Lead

Josephina (Jose) Smyth

Administrative and Finance Assistant

Ext. 33208

Csilla Volford

Coordinator, International Agreements & Partnerships

Ext. 77781

Zhiyao Zhang

Director, Asia Liaison Office

Ext. 78389

International Programs Office 

Nicky Gayle

International Programs Assistant

Ext. 32815

Margaret Maliszewska

Exchange Coordinator, Faculty of Arts and Science

Ext. 79093

Mary Marshall

Study Abroad Coordinator

Ext. 75351

Janice Tough

Exchange Study Abroad Program Assistant

Ext. 79077

Bader College    

Jenny Corlett

Director, Bader College Initiatives

Ext. 75633