Leadership Team

Faculty Deans

Wanda Costen

Dean, Smith School of Business 

Barbara Crow  

Dean, Faculty of Arts and Science

Kevin Deluzio

Dean, Smith Engineering

Colleen M. Flood

Dean, Faculty of Law 

Rebecca Luce-Kapler

Dean, Faculty of Education

Jane Philpott

Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences 

Portfolio Leadership

Tim Almeida

Executive Director, Budget & Financial Analysis

Mark Asberg

Vice-Provost and University Librarian

Greg Bavington              

Executive Director, Dunin‐Deshpande Queen’s Innovation Connector

James Carson

Editor, Queen's Quarterly

Emelie Chhangur

Director, Agnes Etherington Art Centre

Sandra den Otter

Vice-Provost (Global Engagement)

Dan McKeown

Associate Vice-Principal, Faculty Relations

Jodi Magee

Executive Director, Institutional Research & Planning

Fahim Quadir

Vice-Provost and Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Postdoctoral Affairs 

Teri Shearer

Deputy Provost

Gordon E. Smith

Interim Director, Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts

Lori Stewart

Executive Director, Office of the Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic)

Ann Tierney

Vice-Provost and Dean, Student Affairs

Gavan Watson

Vice-Provost (Teaching and Learning)