Residence Life Staff

Residence Life Coordinators

Residence Life Coordinators (RLC) are full-time, professional live-in staff responsible for establishing a cohesive and vibrant residence community. They support and develop our community through educational programming, team development, critical response, and student conduct. RLCs are available to discuss any questions regarding community or resident concerns.

Mujtaba Ahmed-Hassan

(he/him)

Albert Street Residence and Morris Hall

613-533-6000 + ext. 79295
msah@queensu.ca

Emma Ferguson

(she/her)

Jean Royce Hall

613-533-6000 + ext. 77423
emma.ferguson@queensu.ca

Sali Lafrenie

(she/her)

Chown Hall, Adelaide Hall, Ban Righ Hall, and Harkness Hall

613-533-6000 + ext. 78327
sali.lafrenie@queensu.ca

Nancy Truong

(she/her)

Leggett Hall and McNeill House

613-533-6000 + ext. 78325
nancy.truong@queensu.ca

Michael Fernandes

(he/him)

Victoria Hall (floors 1, 2, 3)


613-533-6000 + ext. 75772
michael.fernandes@queensu.ca

Embedded Counsellors

Pamela Hall

(she/her)

Residence Outreach Counsellor


613-533-6000 + ext 78330
pamela.hall@queensu.ca 

Shannon Bovey

(she/her)

Residence Outreach Counsellor

s.bovey@queensu.ca

Senior Front Desk Representatives

Samiksha Sood

(she/her)

Administration

Catherine Landon

(she/her)

Administration Secretary

613-533-6790
reslife@queensu.ca

Angela Laming

 

Admissions Assistant 

613-533-6000 + ext. 77217
reshouse@queensu.ca

Residence Conduct

Alison Meehan

(she/her)

Administrative Assistant, Conduct

613-533-2965
residence.conduct@queensu.ca

Matt Fouzie

(he/him)

Conduct Coordinator

613-533-6000 + ext. 79295

matthew.fouzie@queensu.ca

 

Residence Education

Kofi Sayki

(he/him)

Residence Program Coordinator

613-533-6000 + ext. 74149
kofi.sakyi@queensu.ca

Olivia Winder

(she/her)

Academic Initiatives Coordinator

613-533-6000 + ext. 78329
olivia.winder@queensu.ca

Amy Okesola

(she/her)

An Clachan Community Coordinator

613-533-2913
amy.okesola@queensu.ca

Kelsey Jennings

(she/her)

Communications Coordinator

krj@queensu.ca

Assistant Managers

Maura Frunza

(she/her)

Assistant Manager, Residence Life & Services

613-533-6000 + ext. 79588
maura.frunza@queensu.ca

Carley Webb

(she/her)

Assistant Manager, Front Desk Services

613-533-6000 + ext. 77884
carley.webb@queensu.ca

Leadership Team

Becky Shillington

(she/her)

Manager, Residence Life (Operations)

613-533-6000 + ext. 78675
rebecca.shillington@queensu.ca

Parmveer Mundi

(he/him)

Manager, Residence Conduct

613-533-6000 + ext. 79548
parmveer.mundi@queensu.ca

Lindsay Stoness

(she/her)

Manager, Residence Admissions

613-533-6000 + ext. 77923
lindsay.stoness@queensu.ca

Kate Murray

(she/her)

Director, Residence Life and Services

613-533-6000 + ext. 36328
kate.murray@queensu.ca