Residence Life Staff

Residence Life

Residence Life Coordinators (RLC) are full-time, professional live-in staff responsible for establishing a cohesive and vibrant residence community. They support and develop our community through educational programming, team development, critical response, and student conduct. RLCs are available to discuss any questions regarding community or resident concerns.

Sarah Morrow

(she/her)

RLC for Adelaide Hall, Ban Righ Hall, and Jean Royce Hall 

613-533-6000 + ext. 76808
s.morrow@queensu.ca

 

Beau Boyer

(he/him)

RLC for Gordon Brockington House and Watts Hall 

613-533-6000 + ext. 74163
beau.boyer@queensu.ca

Sam Williams

(he/him)

RLC for Waldron House and McNeill House 

613-533-6000 + ext. 78505
sctw@queensu.ca

Sunny Mi

(she/her)

RLC for Endaayaan – Tkanónsote and Harkness Hall 

613-533-6000 + ext. 78226
Xueqing.mi@queensu.ca

Reagan Srigley

(she/her)

RLC for Victoria Hall (Floors 4, 5 & 6) 
Support to Victoria Hall (Floors 1, 2 & 3) 

613-533-6000 + ext. 79955
reagan.srigley@queensu.ca

Aidan Swirsky

(he/him)

RLC for Chown and Leonard Hall

613-533-6000
aidan.swirsky@queensu.ca

Veronica Sewilski

(she/they)

RLC for Brant House and Morris Hall

613-533-6000 + ext 77943
veronica.sewilski@queensu.ca

Jack Porter

(he/him)

Assistant Manager, Residence Life & Services

613-533-6000 + ext. 79863
jcp12@queensu.ca

Emma Ferguson

(she/her)

Assistant Manager, Residence Life & Services
Support for Leggett Hall and David C. Smith House 


613-533-6000 + ext. 77423
emma.ferguson@queensu.ca

Parmveer Mundi

(he/him)

Assistant Director, Residence Life and Services

613-533-6000 + ext. 79548
parmveer.mundi@queensu.ca

Residence Mental Health Therapists

To book a session, please visit the Residence Mental Health Therapists page for information about booking.

Nadia Sawaya Fehr

(she/her)

Residence Mental Health Therapist

613-533-6000 + ext. 78330

Victoria Hall, C104
nadia.sawayafehr@queensu.ca

 

Terra Sweigard

(she/her)

Residence Mental Health Therapist

613-533-6000 + ext. 79030

Victoria Hall, C103
terra.sweigard@queensu.ca

 

Front Desk

Steven Bates

(he/him)

Senior Front Desk Representative

613-533-2531 + ext. 32531
bates.s@queensu.ca

Lorrie-Anne McCullough

(she/her)

Senior Front Desk Representative

613-533-6363 + ext. 36363
lam5@queensu.ca

Gabby De la Rosa

(she/her)

Assistant Manager, Front Desk Services

613-533-6000 + ext. 79169
m.delarosa@queensu.ca

Residence Admissions

Angela Laming

Residence Admissions Assistant

613-533-6000 + ext. 77217
reshouse@queensu.ca

Tom Gallini

(he/him)

Manager, Residence Admissions

613-533-6000 + ext. 75665
tom.gallini@queensu.ca

Residence Conduct

Alison Meehan

(she/her)

Administrative Assistant, Conduct

613-533-2965
residence.conduct@queensu.ca

Matt Fouzie

(he/him)

Conduct Coordinator

613-533-6000 + ext. 79295
matthew.fouzie@queensu.ca

Deighton Edwards

(she/her)

Residence Support Coordinator

613-533-6000 + ext. 79769
deighton.edwards@queensu.ca

Residence Education

Michelle Kenyon

(she/her)

Academic Initiatives Coordinator

613-533-6000 + ext 78850
michelle.kenyon@queensu.ca

Amanda Keenan

(she/her)

Communications Coordinator

613-533-9868 ext 39868
amanda.keenan@queensu.ca

Maura Frunza

(she/her)

Manager, Residence Education

613-533-6000 + ext. 79588
maura.frunza@queensu.ca

Leadership Team

Kate Murray

(she/her)

Director, Residence Life and Services

613-533-6000 + ext. 36328
kate.murray@queensu.ca