Residence Life Staff

Residence Life Coordinators

Residence Life Coordinators (RLC) are full-time, professional live-in staff responsible for establishing a cohesive and vibrant residence community. They support and develop our community through educational programming, team development, critical response, and student conduct. RLCs are available to discuss any questions regarding community or resident concerns.

Emma Ferguson

(she/her)

Residence Life Coordinator for Jean Royce Hall

613-533-6000 + ext. 77423
emma.ferguson@queensu.ca

Sali Lafrenie

(she/her)

Residence Life Coordinator for Victoria Hall (Floors 1, 2, & 3)

613-533-6000 + ext. 78327
sali.lafrenie@queensu.ca

Nichola Burnside-Marshall

(she/her)

Residence Life Coordinator for Victoria Hall ( Floors 4, 5 & 6)

613-533-6000 + ext. 79015
nichola.burnsidemarshall@queensu.ca

Kofi Sakyi

(he/him)

Residence Life Coordinator for Leggett Hall and McNeill House

613-533-6000 + ext. 77860
kofi.sakyi@queensu.ca

Lucy Chandler

(she/her)

Residence Life Coordinator for Brant House and Leonard Hall

613-533-6000 + ext. 79295
lucy.chandler@queensu.ca

Nancy Truong

(she/her)

Residence Life Coordinator for Chown Hall, Adelaide Hall, Ban Righ Hall, and Harkness Hall

613-533-6000 + ext. 78325
nancy.truong@queensu.ca

Beau Boyer

(he/him)

Residence Life Coordinator for Waldron Tower and Watts Hall

613-533-6000 + ext. 78328
beau.boyer@queensu.ca

Sam Williams

(he/him)

Residence Life Coordinator for David C. Smith House and Gordon Brockington House

613-533-6000 + ext. 79739
sctw@queensu.ca

Embedded Counsellors

Shannon Bovey, M.Ed., RP, CCC

(she/her)

Residence Mental Health Therapist 

613-533-6000 + ext. 78034

Victoria Hall, C103

s.bovey@queensu.ca

Charlotte Londry, MA

(she/her)

Residence Mental Health Therapist 

613-533-6000 + ext. 78139

Victoria Hall, C104

c.londry@queensu.ca

Senior Front Desk Representatives

Lauralei Gordon

(she/her)

Administration

Catherine Landon

(she/her)

Administration Secretary

613-533-6790
reslife@queensu.ca

Angela Laming

 

Admissions Assistant 

613-533-6000 + ext. 77217
reshouse@queensu.ca

Residence Conduct

Alison Meehan

(she/her)

Administrative Assistant, Conduct

613-533-2965
residence.conduct@queensu.ca

Matt Fouzie

(he/him)

Conduct Coordinator

613-533-6000 + ext. 79295

matthew.fouzie@queensu.ca

 

Deighton Edwards

(she/her)

Residence Support Coordinator

613-533-6000 + ext. 79769
deighton.edwards@queensu.ca

 

Residence Education

Amy Okesola

(she/her)

An Clachan Community Coordinator

613-533-2913
amy.okesola@queensu.ca

Assistant Managers

Maura Frunza

(she/her)

Assistant Manager, Residence Life & Services

613-533-6000 + ext. 79588
maura.frunza@queensu.ca

Allison Keyes

(she/her)

Assistant Manager, Residence Life & Services

613-533-6000 + ext. 75966
allison.keyes@queensu.ca

Carley Webb

(she/her)

Assistant Manager, Front Desk Services

613-533-6000 + ext. 77884
carley.webb@queensu.ca

Leadership Team

Becky Shillington

(she/her)

Manager, Residence Life (Operations)

613-533-6000 + ext. 78675
rebecca.shillington@queensu.ca

Parmveer Mundi

(he/him)

Manager, Residence Conduct

613-533-6000 + ext. 79548
parmveer.mundi@queensu.ca

Lindsay Stoness

(she/her)

Manager, Residence Admissions

613-533-6000 + ext. 77923
lindsay.stoness@queensu.ca

Kate Murray

(she/her)

Director, Residence Life and Services

613-533-6000 + ext. 36328
kate.murray@queensu.ca