Arts & Science Offices Map

For the main campus map visit:

Department Map

Departments by Location

[A] BioSciences Complex

[B] Botterell Hall

[C] Chernoff Hall

[D] Dunning Hall

[E] Goodwin Hall

[F] Harrison-LeCaine Hall

[G] Humphrey Hall

[H] Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts

[I] Jeffery Hall

[J] Kingston Hall

[K] Mackintosh-Corry Hall

[L] Miller Hall

[M] Ontario Hall

[N] Robert Sutherland Hall

[O] SKHS Building

[P] Stirling Hall

[Q] Theological Hall

[R] Watson Hall

Departments by Name